This is a 48-hour notice for a planned 2-hour downtime event on the Wednesday night (Thursday morning) starting at 1AM Eastern (10PM Pacific, 0500 GMT).

Jason and I will be performing system maintenance and server upgrades in preparation for our big summer releases and all systems are affected.

While these upgrades are a necessary precursor to the Táve 3.0 release, no software is being released during this maintenance event. If you’re longing for news on Táve 3.0, please be sure to sign up for our Táve 3.0 announcement list (as we’re not quite ready to announce anything more on that front just yet).

Status: Maintenance complete.